School Calendar 2016-2017 *

                                         

Monday August 22 Open House 9-11:30 Enrolled children and parents attend
   
Tuesday August 23 First day of the school year
   
Monday September 5 Labor Day- school closed
   
Monday October 10 Teacher's Professional Day - school closed
   
Friday November 11 Veteran's Day - school closed
   
Monday November 21 Teacher's professional day - school closed
Tuesday November 22 & Wednesday November 23 Parent Conferences (Children do not attend school)
   
Thursday November 24 and Friday November 25 Thanksgiving Vacation
   
Monday December 19 - Monday January 2  Winter Vacation
   
Tuesday January 3 School reopens
   
Monday January 16 Martin Luther King, Jr. Day - school closed
   
Friday February 10 Teacher's professional day - school closed
   
Monday February 20 Presidents' Day - school closed
   
Monday March 27 - Friday March 31 Spring Vacation
   
Thursday April 13 Teacher's professional day - school closed
   
Friday April 14 &  Monday April 17 Parent Conferences (children do not attend school)
   
Thursday May 25 Last day of school year
   
Friday May 26 Teacher's Professional Day

 

* Calendar subject to change